September 19th, Year of silence

When a student grows impatient, he will mock the lesson, and attempt to seduce the teacher. Somewhere along the line, I have done that. It is why I do not understand the math, confuse the history, and lisp over my languages.

Sing me awake. We are all given time to figure things out, then the hours must be returned to infinity.
It is better to be simple, than a complicated recluse.

I tell Joseph that he only remembers me, when he forgets The Corpse Bride. I tell him that he was not born, but crudely thrown together. I tell him that he should not lie on the bed he’s made, but die on it.

His upper hand is coming apart. Negotiations are closed. I will not be silenced, or ignored.

September 19th, Year of silence

Leave a Reply

