January 23rd, Year 20

As a result of the stress that I endured in my past relationship, my health suffered. I was a woman beginning to rise, firm and tough, and became a woman who is now severely underweight, bending and breaking with every step taken. My eating habits did not change, so this remains an unexplained health concern.

If it stopped there, my worry would still be great. My hair is dry, brittle, and thinning. I spent two years living under self-inflicted pressure, and worry. That very weight has worn down teeth, and ruined a delicate jaw. I deal with the pain now, but not well. Sleep and pain medicine offer little relief, but I must make do. Money is scarce, as it often is.

January 23rd, Year 20

Leave a Reply

