February 13th, Year of Aquarius

Aquarius says he is in love with me, and wishes to marry. Here comes the bride, all dressed in a panic, that leads to a darling heart attack. The kind that will look so beautiful, heart attacks will become the must-have fashion accessory.

He loves me when he takes me to a hotel room, and demands I have sex with him. He loves me when he grabs my arm hard enough to leave it marked with bruises. He loves me when he screams at me in public. He loves me when he belittles me. He loves me when my calls go unanswered, because Aquarius likes to keep score, and all those imagined offenses must be punished. Aquarius must teach me hard lessons.

February 13th, Year of Aquarius

Leave a Reply

